Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dagoberto Rivera

Dagoberto Rivera

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dagoberto Rivera
"Muy buena atención y con mucho profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Jeddahlyn Deperio

Jeddahlyn Deperio

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeddahlyn Deperio
"It was a blessing calling today Cory was very helpful and I enjoyed speaking to her , very nice polite and help me go through the application process patiently, very attentive and informative. I appreciate her so much!!"
Profile photo of Areesa Bourdon

Areesa Bourdon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Areesa Bourdon
"Rick Cabrera and team are top notch! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Betty Martinez

Betty Martinez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Martinez
"Cori went above and beyond in helping with adding a vehicle to my existing policy, she was very professional & knowledgeable! Cori was also very kind & i was immediately greeted by her kindness. I would highly recommend you speak to Cori, she will help you out in whatever you may need that StateFarm can provide."
Profile photo of Sonya Price

Sonya Price

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Price
"I love State Farm and Cori is very sweet!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"I really had a good experience. Ricardo is very profesional agent. I deeply recommend him."
Profile photo of Emely Ortiz

Emely Ortiz

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Ortiz
"I am grateful I had Ana Ortiz help me with my insurance. She has amazing customer service, she made sure I understood everything, answered all questions. Highly recommend going to Ana for your insurance, she's very helpful and very knowledgeable about insurance policies."
Profile photo of Maria Ortiz

Maria Ortiz

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortiz
"I have enjoyed my experience at State Farm since switching, thanks to Ana! She has great customer service, quick responses and is very informative when I have any questions about my policy! Thank you Ana!"
Profile photo of Omar Cabrera

Omar Cabrera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Cabrera
"I use Ric Cabrera State Farm agency for my business and personal insurance. Ric is very knowledgeable about necessary business insurance as well as personal insurance. It’s easy to communicate via text or phone. I highly recommends them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Mejia

Brian Mejia

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Mejia
"Ana is a so great! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Shirley Kraft

Shirley Kraft

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Kraft
"Cori Ward has helped me get house insurance and combine auto and house. She is an excellent communicator, quickly answers questions, and is great at customer service!"
Profile photo of carolina Rico

carolina Rico

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carolina Rico
"I recently had to change my car insurance because my previous insurance was terrible and I am so grateful to have found this office. Since the begin, Cori has been so helpful and patient with setting my car insurance. The team is also very responsive if you have any questions. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nancy Moyers

Nancy Moyers

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Moyers
"I appreciate how friendly and easy it is to do business with this office staff. Emely N. and all others are ready to answer any questions, provide information and make having to purchase insurance hassle free. I have and will continue to recommend to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Ezequiel Ledezma

Ezequiel Ledezma

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ezequiel Ledezma
"I had a great experience here with Emily. She is really nice and such a sweetheart. She takes the time to explain everything and has a lot of patience."
Profile photo of Pablo Ortiz

Pablo Ortiz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Ortiz
"I had the best customer service and explain to me how my policy actually was set up. Ana was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Black Lion

Black Lion

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Black Lion
"I've had nothing but helpful and excellent experience setting up and adjusting my life insurance policy. Emily Nahabidian has been both knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly in assisting myself and my family with all of our needs and questions. I couldn't be happier with both the product, and services provided thus far! Absolutely amazing. Thank you guys for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Almanza

Jacqueline Almanza

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Almanza
"I changed my home and car insurance to State Farm and have not regretted. I have had amazing customer service. I have spoken to Ana and she has always answered my questions and is very knowledgeable about the policies. Thank you Ana for all the help."
Profile photo of Zully Palomino

Zully Palomino

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zully Palomino
"Searching for insurance can be stressful. I'm glad that we've been able to go to Ana Ortiz for our insurance needs. I appreciate her listening to our needs and taking the time to ensure we understand our coverage. Thank you Ana!"
Profile photo of Josh G

Josh G

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh G
"I recently had to start looking for new car insurance, but was dreading the fact I had to speak to multiple insurance companies to get quotes and all that fun stuff. However Emily at State Farm made the whole process easy and I felt that she actually cared enough to get me a good quote. I made the switch and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Emily for making what could’ve been a stressful situation, actually pleasant!"
Profile photo of Luisiito Valencia

Luisiito Valencia

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luisiito Valencia
"Hable con Emely acerca de mi aseguranza y se tomo su tiempo para explicarme claramente cómo funciona mis cuberturas. Excelente servicio. Recomiendo sus servicios."
Profile photo of Karla Marbley

Karla Marbley

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Marbley
"Ana is always the best! Has the answers to everything. Always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Nahabedian

Tiffany Nahabedian

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Nahabedian
"Great office and great team! They’re always looking out for my best interest and looking for ways to help me save. Crystal in customer service was very helpful and sweet!"
Profile photo of Daniel Young

Daniel Young

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Young
"I talked to David about my car insurance and he explained everything so well and helped me find the perfect insurance plan he made everything super easy and made sure I understood everything. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Tammy corona

Tammy corona

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy corona
"I had came to this location and was helped by Cori. She is a very Pleasant kind person. She even gave quotes for my child as well as the rest of the family. Cori Is a Pleasant kind person. She even gave quotes for my child as well as the rest of the family. Cori is very professional And very knowledgeable. If I ever need assistance or want to switch I will be definitely calling and having Cori help me!!!!"
Profile photo of Sofia Ortiz

Sofia Ortiz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Ortiz
"Ana is super helpful! she explains everything so clearly & makes sure you are in the right hands with your insurance. I definitely trust her with my services & always call her for help!"